Thierstein For More.

Photo: Tim Walker

Sorry that was really cheesy.

Rhea Thierstein is one of my all time favourite stylists ever. She probably has a fancier job title than stylist, but whatever it is, she’s awesome. I would love to spend a month or two traipsing around behind, carrying her bag, her glue gun, her coffee, absolutely whatever she needed. You would learn, learn, learn a heap.

The Design*Sponge link below has a pretty cool interview with the clever lady. I know. I give and give.

Photo: Danielle Hunt

Photo: I Am Trying The Best I Can

Photo: Design*Sponge

Leave a Reply

