I Like Birds.

My friend Alex has the eyes of a hawk when it comes to art and discovering new talent. She’s always sending me to exhibitions and links that I love. So when she sent me an email with the words, and I quote, “This artist is amazing. Check out her site.”, you know it’s an order, not a if you get round to it.

This lady has painted a looooot of birds in her time. They’re gorgeous and cute and happy and the colours are the perfect antidote to a grey rainy day. Would look great in a kid’s room don’t you think?

Photos: Geninne’s Art Blog
2 thoughts on “I Like Birds.

Leave a Reply

