I Want Candy.

(& cake & icecream).

Photos: Call me cupcake!

5 thoughts on “I Want Candy.

  1. Hi, I love these photos, but those popsicles especially are threatening to ruin my diet! I feel hungry and I wonder why! Thank you for the follow! If creativity were as simple as seeing, then see with sharper focus and create your own future! Nice to meet you!

    • Amazing aren’t they! They truly are works of art. I really wanted to use the shot of the Black Forest cake in the book but it wasn’t large enough. So stunning! Thank you for your comment! x

Leave a Reply

