They Say It’s Your Birthday.

Today is my brother’s birthday. For this, we have a nice little afternoon of cake and champagne planned. I’m on finger sandwich duty which has led me to buying more loaves of bread, cream cheese and crème fraîche than I have ever done in my entire life. The cake we’ve ordered him is pretty rock n roll, but I do love these as well. Happy birthday best brother in the world.

Photos: via The Sweetest Occasion

Photo: The Unbirthday Party via Etsy

Photo: Sweetapolita

 

Leave a Reply

