Our House Was Our Castle & Our Keep.

We’re moving this weekend (why would you want to be lying on the beach when you can be lugging overstuffed boxes across town?) so everything for me right now is about how to make this place cosy. It’s pretty old and vintage-y, so I’m a little excited to see what we can make of it. When I say “we”, I mean “I”. I’ll make the decisions and the boyfriend will get in trouble if he doesn’t say he loves them. You know how it works.

It would help if The Future Perfect weren’t located halfway across the world.

Photos: via The Future Perfect

3 thoughts on “Our House Was Our Castle & Our Keep.

    • ahaaaa thank you! I haaate it! But it is exciting you’re right, will be glad when it’s done and the biggest thing I have to worry about is what flowers I should buy for which vase! (That will never happen but I can live in hope) xx

Leave a Reply

