A Little Ray Of Sunshine Has Come Into The World.

I try not to put too much of the old private life up here because, well, I’m not a Kardashian, buuut I’m an Aunt! I’ve become the person I always dread crossing paths with – offering up photos before anyone asks, going into every detail of her face, the moment I met her, this is the most beautiful baby in the world – like I said, total nightmare. But oh little Grace and I are going to have some fun. Oh yes we will.

Photo: via Yumology

 

2 thoughts on “A Little Ray Of Sunshine Has Come Into The World.

Leave a Reply

