Nick Brandt.

I’m extremely lucky at work to sit next to my friend who has the same off (off) beat sense of humour as I do. She makes me laugh all day without fail. And I mean really laugh. Like, tears in the eyes, laugh. She also loves animals as much as I do and has this beautiful Nick Brandt elephant shot as her screensaver. Every time I see it I’m shocked by how striking it is. Africa sure is a long way from Australia but it may be getting about that time to pay it a visit.

Photo: via melisaki

Photo: via A Chic Direction

Photo: via Jade HopcroftPhoto: via Jade Hopcroft

Leave a Reply

